Tuesday, December 29, 2009

New Titles Added

Check out the NEW Songs added to our rotation...

We just added 35 new current releases to the karaoke selection, including Miranda Lambert - "White Liar," Britney Spears - "3," Snow Patrol -"Just Say Yes," Blake Shelton - "Hillbilly Bone," Randy Houser - "Whistlin' Dixie," Toby Keith - "Cryin' For Me," and Whitney Duncan - "Skinny Dippin."

Coming soon... Adam Lambert - "Whadya Want From Me," Reba McEntire - "Consider Me Gone," and Carrie Underwood - "Undo It."

If it's out.. we have it! Just ask.

Check out the new TGIK web design http://www.thank-god-its-karaoke.com